Jesus Christ HERE NOW

Jesus Christ is not far away in some distant place. He is GOD, He is HERE, NOW. Since I invited Jesus Christ into my heart He has been living in me and I in Him. He speaks to me. He guides me. He teaches me. He is always with me.
Jesus Christ is knocking at the door of your heart  and He wants to come in. He wants to give you peace. He wants to feed you with the best of His blessings, of His knowledge, His truth. If you would only accept Him, invite Him in. He wants to live in you and be with you.
He is not far away. He is with you but He might just outside of you. You just do not know Him. Jesus is knocking at the door of your heart right now. He wants to come in. He wants to make you a child of God. He wants to make you NEW, make you BORN AGAIN. Do not turn Him away. Embrace Him. Invite Him in TODAY.
“O Jesus, my Jesus, do you know Him today?
Please don’t turn Him away, Jesus my Jesus,
Without Him a lost I would be.”
“O Jesus, my Jesus, do you know Him today?
Please don’t turn Him away, Jesus my Jesus,
Without Him a lost you would be.”
Invite Him in today. Invite Jesus in and you will have LIFE.
May Jesus bless you.

WITNESS FOR JESUS!
Visit me at: http://www.finalcall07.com
email: finalcall07@gmail.com

About Justice Jan Boshoff - finalcall07

A bond servant of Jesus Christ
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

