HELL HAS NO FIRE ESCAPE

 

 

There are some things we don’t want to talk about and we don’t want to think about it because it scares us it brings us to the reality but it is good that it happens. The same happened to me on March 27, 2008 this year. We don’t want to talk about hell or death and all that but it is real and we are going to face it. On March 27, 2008 the Lord spoke to me that night and He said to me “Hell to heaven Baxter” I didn’t know what this was, the morning I went on google and searched it. I found this testimony of Mary K Baxter who had been taken by the Lord Jesus on a guided tour of hell. Let me tell you one thing, I would never have even believed it if anybody gave me that testimony or whatever if I came across it on google or on youtube or wherever. I would not have take any notice of it but because Jesus spoke to me Himself. I found it on Youtube, let me tell you I was shocked into my shoes.

 

It was an eye opener. I learnt things that I did not realize before. We read the Bible we kind of get used to the words but don’t take it seriously. From this testimony I learned that there are many preachers in hell, people that didn’t follow their calling. God called them but they didn’t respond to the calling and they are in hell. Baxter talks about one lady preacher, whom she saw in hell.  This woman was a preacher and her husband got into an affair with another woman while his wife was away preaching. He repented and she wouldn’t forgive him. That woman who was a preacher, who preached the gospel to the world, she is in hell because she wouldn’t forgive her husband. God said to her because you wouldn’t forgive I wont forgive you.

 

I got a wake up call, like nothing else could wake me up. Let me tell, you it shook me up. It made me realize how serious God is about obedience.

 

Do you realized that over 600 000 men only (Exodus 38:26), men only (women and children were not counted) above 20 years old left Egypt with Moses. Of those 600 000 only, 2 went into the Promised Land, Joshua and Caleb. Only two, the others were struck down in the desert. Even the leaders who led them out, Moses and Aaron were not allowed to enter the promised land. Moses died he was not allowed to go into the Promised Land because of one disobedience. That is how serious God is about obedience. God demands total obedience or we will end up in hell my friend. We must realize that God means that He says and He says that He means and there is no escape with God. We can’t just discount Him, God is not discounted, He means what He says.  Because He doesn’t punish us immediately when we sin we think that it is fine, we can carry on.

 

He will catch up, with us He doesn’t forget anything, that is why me must live in repentance and let the Holy Spirit tells us what God thinks. If we don’t subject ourselves to Jesus, repent and follow Him we will soon end up in hell.

 

On July 28, 1998, 10 years ago now I had a heart attack and I died. My testimony is on http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3qKXOyPEyI0  That was a wake up call for me I pleaded with the Lord to let me come back and I promised the Lord I would warn the world that they must repent. I negated on that and the Lord gave me a wake up call this year in March and I realized that you I don’t listen I will be going into hell. And that is why you see me on Youtube, because God shook me up He really shook and woke me up.  It is now ten years ago that I had the heart attack and I realized if I had go now and face Jesus I would have no excuse for not obeying my calling. That is why I am warning you, hell has no fire escape. There is no escape God will, no excuse, not one sin, not one disobedience will be overlooked. For just one disobedience, Moses didn’t go into the Promised Land and that is why it is written down. It is for a warning for us.

 

 I fear God I love Him but I fear Him and I know through His love He spoke to me He warned me and He shook me up and that’s why I am preaching seriously to you. I am telling you: WAKE UP!

 

Let us read in Luke 16:19-31 what the Lord Jesus said about hell.  

"There was a rich man who was dressed in purple and fine linen and lived in luxury every day. :20 At his gate was laid a beggar named Lazarus, covered with sores :21 and longing to eat what fell from the rich man’s table. Even the dogs came and licked his sores. :22 "The time came when the beggar died and the angels carried him to Abraham’s side. The rich man also died and was buried. :23 In hell, where he was in torment, he looked up and saw Abraham far away, with Lazarus by his side. :24 So he called to him, ‘Father Abraham, have pity on me and send Lazarus to dip the tip of his finger in water and cool my tongue, because I am in agony in this fire.’  :25 "But Abraham replied, ‘Son, remember that in your lifetime you received your good things, while Lazarus received bad things, but now he is comforted here and you are in agony. :26 And besides all this, between us and you a great chasm has been fixed, so that those who want to go from here to you cannot, nor can anyone cross over from there to us.’  :27 "He answered, ‘Then I beg you, father, send Lazarus to my father’s house, :28 for I have five brothers. Let him warn them, so that they will not also come to this place of torment.’ 29 "Abraham replied, ‘They have Moses and the Prophets; let them listen to them.’ 30" ‘No, father Abraham,’ he said, ‘but if someone from the dead goes to them, they will repent.’ 31 "He said to him, ‘If they do not listen to Moses and the Prophets, they will not be convinced even if someone rises from the dead."

 

That is so true. If I would to tell you Jesus Christ is coming today, nobody will listen they will laugh at that crazy guy. We don’t listen when God warns. It will be like in the days of Noah where everybody was partying was having a good time, and only 8 souls were saved. If you think of it that of over 600 000 men that left Egypt, only 2 went into the Promised Land. Look around you my friend, look at yourself consider yourself go on your knees and say: Lord Jesus where am I standing today? We will be surprised when Jesus comes, it will be the same only a very, very few will make it. The Lord Jesus said that many were called but few are chosen, narrow is the gate.

 

People say we must not preach hell. Let me tell you hell has no fire escape. That rich man at the bosom of Abraham had no escape, there was no warning to his brothers and sisters back at home.  Hell is forever and ever and ever, just torment. When God says something He means it. If He put a calling on your life you better heed it, when God tells you to something to do you better obey. Obedience is not optional. When Jesus Christ was on this earth and when He said: Keep My commands, He meant it. He will not allow you into heaven my friend you will go into hell. Most certainly I fear God that’s why I am  warning you. God gave me a second chance.  He shook me up and that’s why I am warning, whether you take heed or not, that is your own choice. I am not in heaven yet, I want to go there. I do everything I can. I repent every day I pray day and night. I pray for me, I want to win this race.

 

There will be more preachers in hell than anything else. Moses and Aaron did not even go into the Promised. That is how serious it is. Don’t think because you are a preacher don’t think because you think you are saved you are going into heaven. If we don’t obeying Jesus you we will go into to hell my friend and there is no escape. We can not fool God we can fool ourselves. Let us wake up and seek God. I am seeking God I want to get there. I am warning because I love you, I care for you. I care for me I care for my children I care for my family I care for the world. I pray. I plead, but the door is closing and it is closing very quickly. If it is closed, it is forever too late. WAKE UP! HELL HAS NO FIRE ESCAPE.

About Justice Jan Boshoff - finalcall07

A bond servant of Jesus Christ
This entry was posted in Video Transcript. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

